Administrative team

Minister William Coleman
Executive Assistant, Mission House & CGCC

Church Administrator

Shannon Bigbee

Church Administrator Assistant

Dawn Mills

Business Administrator 

Monica Moore   

Business Administrator Assistant

Romunda Babb

Church Staff

Director of Deacon Ministry 


Director of Trustee Ministry

Herbert Brown

Director of Christian Education

Tishauna Douglas

Youth Pastor

Minister Keith Mahone, Jr.

Director of Young Adult Ministries

Esha Brown

Director of Youth Ministries

Sherica Ferguson 

Director of Music 

Gail Jesse

Director of Membership Services

Tammy Stevenson

Director of New Member Orientation

Janice Radford

Director of Women's Ministry

Glory Hall



Service Times


8:00am Morning Worship Service

9:45am Baptism (1st Sundays)

Sunday School Enrichment: 10:00am

11:00am Worship Service

View OnCedar Grove Baptist "Live" Facebook Page


Bible Study: 7:00pm

2nd & 4th THURSDAY 

Women of Potential Bible Study

Join Us Here from 7:00-7:30pm on "Zoom"


Welcome to the Cedar Grove website. We are certainly excited that you have stopped by.  We hope that as you search the site, you are blessed and enriched.

Our goal is to make you feel welcome and to share the love of Christ with everyone.  We strive to create an environment where you can feel safe no matter where you are in life because Cedar Grove is a place where we love God and strive to operate with the spirit of excellence.

We would love for you to connect with us by: listening to sermons on this site or make a personal visit with us in Hopkinsville, Kentucky. Again, thanks for visiting...we hope you are inspired to come back soon!  

God Bless You,
Norris E. Mills