Administrative Team         


Minister William Coleman

Executive Assistant, Mission House & CGCC


Patricia Evans                                                        Nancy Sims

Church Administrator                                             Church Administrator Assistant


Monica Moore                                                        Romunda Babb

Business Administrator                                          Business Administrator Assistant


                                                               Church Staff


Guy Eldridge                                                      Charles Lewis     

Director of Deacon Ministry                                Director of Trustee Ministry


Tishauna Douglas                                             Minister Keith Mahone, Jr.

Director of Christian Education                          Youth Pastor     


Esha Brown                                                       Michelle Young 

Director of Young Adult Ministries                      Director of Youth Ministries


Gail Smith                             

Director of Music                                                             


Tammy Stevenson                                             Janice Radford

Director of Membership Services                      Director of New Member Orientation


Glory Hall

Director of Women's Ministry